Boston Student Film Festival

Boston Student Film Festival

We’re BSFF, a student-run festival celebrating undergraduate filmmakers from Boston and New England on July 10th and 11th. We believe in bringing together next-gen filmmakers and sharing their stories—this year we're showcasing 25 films representing 15 different schools across New England.  

We’re BSFF, a student-run festival celebrating undergraduate filmmakers from Boston and New England on July 10th and 11th. We believe in bringing together next-gen filmmakers and sharing their stories—below are a few crowd favorites from last year.  

Day 1 — Friday, July 10th
8:00 - 10:30pm EST
5:00 - 7:30pm PST

Day 2 — Saturday, July 11th
4:00 - 6:30pm EST
1:00 - 3:30pm PST

Q: How do I watch the livestream?

If you have a Facebook account, watch the livestream from our Facebook Event. If you don't use Facebook, you can watch right here on our website. Once we're live, the video-stream will be below.  

If you have a Facebook account, watch the livestream from our Facebook Event. If you don't use Facebook, you can watch right here on our website. Once we're live, the video-stream will be below.  

Below are some of our favorite films from the 2019 Boston Student Film Festival.

Below are some of our favorite films from the 2019 Boston Student Film Festival.

Say Hi 👋

Say Hi 👋

If you have any questions, feel free to reach out.

If you have any questions, feel free to reach out.

Newsletter ✉️

Newsletter ✉️

Subscribe to our newsletter for event updates and opportunities.

Subscribe to our newsletter for event updates and opportunities.

© Boston Student Film Festival 2020
 

Facebook         Instagram         Twitter